People that drive us

Here you can find all plenary speakers from each IACC. Please use the alphabetical index to narrow your search!

The Conference Organisers do not bear responsability for the content of the documents presented during the IACC series. The content and claims of all are those of their authors and not of the Conference Organisers.

This site is currently under construction and therefore some information may not be accurate. We apologise for the inconvenience.  

Martha Dye

Trancparency International

Governance, Sustainability

Melinda Quintos de Jesus

Executive Director Center for Media Freedom & Responsibility The Philippines


Michael N. Davies

Chairman, Transparency Committee Pacific Basin Economic Council (PBEC)


Pages « First  <  3 4 5 6 7 >  Last »

Brazil 2012

Brazil 2012

IACC Video

IACC Video